• 548. Le royaume bouleversé ! Ordre d'exécuter Neptune

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Janvier 2013 à 17:58
    There are four things I'm going to say. Man, at first I was buemmd that Frankie is going to join the strawhats, but now I'm sort of glad. Second- Why is Nico Robin being so weird and useless? I think of her is the 3rd strongest of the strawhats. I mean if you look at the future bounties, Nico's is bigger than Sanji's (Sanji- 77,000,000 Robin- 80,000,000). I guess it goes Luffy, Zoro, Robin (or maybe Sanji. Actually probably Sanji. I don't know) Sanji, Chopper, Nami, Usopp and battle strongest to weakest.. Third- Iceburg looked cool with long hair and I wish Frankie would wear shorts more. When he looks like that you sort of lose respect for a for the guy who wears a speedo. A 37 year old anime version of a cyborg-Elvis in a speedo? Come on, man. Fourth- What happened to those three big guys who got taken out at the beginning? Hm.
    2
    Jeudi 24 Janvier 2013 à 20:42

    I think Robin is useful! She is very strong

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :